Home > DVDs >

DJ Screw: Soldiers United 4 Cash
DJ Screw: Soldiers United 4 Cash

Our Price: $21.99
Sale Price: $19.99
You save $2.00!

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 Hours
Product Code: PCTV-DJSCREW

Description Previews
Exclusive collector's edition 120-minute documentary on the founders of the Screwed & Chopped music. DJ Screw, the innovator and creator of the Screw Tape reveals the history of his legacy, while introducing the members of his click.

Also features exclusive footage of DJ Screw mixing southern classics live on the turntables: in the studio & in the club as well as numerous freestyles, music videos, and interviews with the Screwed Up Click.

Features: DJ Screw, HAWK, Z-Ro, Big Moe, Big Pokey, C-Note, Botany Boys, Lil' Flip, Dat Boy Grace, Papa Reu, and many more...
Soldiers United for Cash Trailer

Browse for more products in the same category as this item: